Party / Group and Candidates Result Report Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Hay Count Centre Area: Balranald Shire Council Ward: Undivided Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 8 Counts Required: 8 Quota: 131 Order of Election/Exclusion Order of Elected/Excluded Count at which Elected/Excluded

ELECTED 6

ELECTED 3

ELECTED 1

ELECTED 5

ELECTED 2

ELECTED 8

EXCLUDED 2

EXCLUDED 1

ELECTED 7

ELECTED 4

**

COUNT 4

COUNT 3

COUNT 1

COUNT 8

COUNT 4

COUNT 1

COUNT 8

COUNT 8

COUNT 7

COUNT 4

COUNT 4

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

UNGROUPED CANDIDATES

COOKE Lynda

JOLLIFFE Trevor

JACKSON John

PURTILL Alan

BYRON Leigh

POWIS Tina

BARNES Ken

MANNIX Jeff

CAMPBELL Elaine

VAARZON MOREL Bill

O'HALLORAN Stephen